Yhteystiedot

Postiosoite

Jääkäriprikaati / Lapin sotilassoittokunta
Someroharjuntie
96960 Rovaniemi
lapinsotilassoittokunta@mil.fi

Henkilökohtaiset yhteystiedot

Päällikkökapellimestari
Musiikkimajuri Juha Ketola
puh. 0299 455 200
juha.ketola@mil.fi

Kapellimestari
Musiikkimajuri Jaakko Nurila
puh. 0299 455 201
jaakko.nurila@mil.fi

Apulaiskapellimestari
Kapteeni Kimmo Rantakeisu
puh. 0299 455 202
kimmo.rantakeisu@mil.fi

Apulaiskapellimestari
Yliluutnantti Tuomo Leppilampi
puh. 0299 455 204
tuomo.leppilampi@mil.fi

Apulaiskapellimestari
Yliluutnantti Pentti Ojala
puh. 0299 455 203
pentti.ojala@mil.fi

Yksikön vääpeli
Yliluutnantti Henri Haahti
puh. 0299 455 205
henri.haahti@mil.fi

Tiedottaja
Yliluutnantti Pasi Väisänen
puh. 0299 455 206
pasi.vaisanen@mil.fi