Yhteystiedot

Postiosoite

Rakuunasoittokunta
Väinö Valveen katu 4
53900 Lappeenranta
rakuunasoittokunta@mil.fi

Henkilökohtaiset yhteystiedot

Päällikkökapellimestari
Musiikkimajuri Riku Huhtasalo
puh. 0299 460 770
riku.huhtasalo@mil.fi

Kapellimestari
Musiikkiyliluutnantti Aino Koskela
puh. 0299 460 771
aino.koskela@mil.fi

Apulaiskapellimestari
Kapteeni Petri Nordin
puh. 0299 460 772 
petri.nordin@mil.fi

Apulaiskapellimestari
Kapteeni Esa Lehtinen
puh. 0299 460 773
esa.lehtinen@mil.fi

Apulaiskapellimestari
Kapteeni Ilpo Luukkonen
puh. 0299 460 774
ilpo.luukkonen@mil.fi

Yksikön vääpeli
Vääpeli Riku Penttilä
puh. 0299 460 775
riku.penttila@mil.fi

Tiedottaja
Kersantti Timo Herranen
timo.t.herranen@mil.fi
puh. 0299 460 779