Kontaktinformation

Postadress

Rakuunasoittokunta
Väinö Valveen katu 4
53900 Lappeenranta
rakuunasoittokunta@mil.fi

Kontakt information

Chefskapellmästare
Major Riku Huhtasalo
puh. 0299 460 770
riku.huhtasalo@mil.fi

Assisterande kapellmästare
Kapten Petri Nordin
puh. 0299 460 772 
petri.nordin@mil.fi

Assisterande kapellmästare
Kapten Esa Lehtinen
puh. 0299 460 773
esa.lehtinen@mil.fi

Assisterande kapellmästare
Kapten Ilpo Luukkonen
puh. 0299 460 774
ilpo.luukkonen@mil.fi

Enhetsfältväbel
Fältväbel Riku Penttilä
puh. 0299 460 775
riku.penttila@mil.fi

Informatör
Sergeant Timo Herranen
puh. 0299 460 779
timo.t.herranen@mil.fi