Contact information

Postal Address

Rakuunasoittokunta
Lavolankatu 1
53600 Lappeenranta
rakuunasoittokunta@mil.fi

Personal Contact information

Senior Conductor
Major Riku Huhtasalo
puh. 0299 460 770
riku.huhtasalo@mil.fi

Associate Conductor
Captain Aino Koskela
puh. 0299 460 771
aino.koskela@mil.fi

Associate Conductor
First Lieutenant Marko Saikko
puh. 0299 460 772
marko.saikko@mil.fi

Associate Conductor
Captain Esa Lehtinen
puh. 0299 460 773
esa.lehtinen@mil.fi

Associate Conductor
Captain Ilpo Luukkonen
puh. 0299 460 774
ilpo.luukkonen@mil.fi

Warrant Officer
Sergeant-Major Riku Penttilä
puh. 0299 460 775
riku.penttila@mil.fi

Public Information Officer
Sergeant Timo Herranen
puh. 0299 460 779
timo.t.herranen@mil.fi