Postadress

Pansarbrigaden
Försvarsmaktens värnpliktsmusikkår

PB 5
13701 Parolannummi
varusmiessoittokunta@mil.fi

 

Personliga kontaktuppgifter

 

Chefskapellmästare
Musikkapten Ville Paakkunainen
tfn 0299 442 610
ville.paakkunainen@mil.fi

 

 

 

 

Vice chef
Kapten Tommi Tenhu
tfn 0299 442 611
tommi.tenhu@mil.fi

 

Kapellmästare
Musikpremiärlöjtnant Juhani Valtasalmi
tfn 0299 442 613
juhani.valtasalmi@mil.fi

 

Marchkapellmästare
Kapten Henry Perälä
tfn
0299 442 614
henry.perala@mil.fi

 

 

 

 

Biträdande kapellmästare, nationella urvalsprov
Premiärlöjtnant Tommi Suutarinen
tfn 0299 442 615

tommi.suutarinen@mil.fi

 

 

 

 

Musikkårens fältväbel
Fältväbel Sami Suomalainen
tfn 0299 442 612

sami.suomalainen@mil.fi

 

Slagverksutbildare
Översergeant Tomi Kauppila

tomi.kauppila@mil.fi

 

Informatör
tfn 0299 442 625