Postal address

The Conscript Band of the Defence Forces
PL 5
13701 Parolannummi
Finland, EUROPE

e-mail: varusmiessoittokunta@mil.fi

 

Chief Conductor
Captain (Mus.) Ville Paakkunainen
+358 (0)299 442 610
ville.paakkunainen@mil.fi

 

 

 

 

Deputy Chief
Captain Tommi Tenhu
+358 (0)299 442 611
tommi.tenhu@mil.fi

 

Conductor
First Lieutenant (Mus.) Juhani Valtasalmi
+358 (0)299 442 613
juhani.valtasalmi@mil.fi

 

Deputy Conductor
Captain Henry Perälä
+358 (0)299 442 614
henry.perala@mil.fi

 

 

 

 

Deputy Conductor
First Lieutenant Tommi Suutarinen
+358 (0)299 442 615
tommi.suutarinen@mil.fi

 

 

 

Administrative Officer
Sergeant First Class Sami Suomalainen
+358 (0)299 442 612
sami.suomalainen@mil.fi

 

Drum Major
Staff Sergeant Tomi Kauppila
tomi.kauppila@mil.fi

 

Public Affairs Officer
+358 (0)299 442 625